Death Weavers
Share this book    
Trapped in a world where magic is powerful and dreams are real, Cole’s epic adventure continues in book four of the New York Times bestselling “fanciful, action-packed adventure” Five Kingdoms series (Publishers Weekly, starred review), from the author of the Fablehaven and Beyonders series.
Cole and his friends have made it to the fourth of the five kingdoms that comprise the Outskirts—Necronum, land of the dead. New allies and new dangers await...

(c)2016 Brandon Mull. All rights reserved.
(P)2016 Simon & Schuster, Inc. All rights reserved.
Show more