Snowflakes at Lavender Bay
    

‘Delightfully romantic and touching.’ Phillipa Ashley on Sunrise at Butterfly Cove

The most wonderful time of the year…

Libby Stone has lived in Lavender Bay all her life. She loves the little seaside town and has big dreams to turn her father’s greasy old chippy into a dainty teashop – not that she’s told him yet!

Finding love isn’t easy amongst the cluster of coastal houses, but it’s not every day that someone quite as handsome and mysterious as Owen Coburn walks into the local pub.

And as the snowflakes begin to swirl on the promenade, Libby realises she’s falling for him. But Owen has been keeping a secret that could destroy everything

Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.

Book 1:Spring at Lavender Bay
Book 2:Summer at Lavender Bay
Book 3:Snowflakes at Lavender Bay

Praise for Snowflakes at Lavender Bay:

‘The most delightful contemporary tale to warm every heart!’

‘As comforting, comfortable and familiar as hot chocolate and a soft blanket on a winters day!’

‘Packed full of Christmas magic and sparkle. The perfect book to read in those long cold December nights!’

‘I loved this series!’

‘A beautiful story.’

Show more